Cadbury Gifts Direct blog http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Dispenser Refills http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/dispenser-refills/ Run out of miniatures for your chocolate dispenser? We now stock Cadbury Dairy Milk refill packs containing 8 packs of 20 miniature chocolates. delivery_cost: 3.50 Thu, 25 Oct 2007 17:11:04 +0000 Milk Tray Gift Box http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/milk-tray-gift-box/ A luxurious gift set featuring a 636g box of Cadbury Milk Tray and a 375ml half bottle of Moet Chandon Champagne.Our large box of Milk Tray is the perfect companion to this fine Moet Champagne, a really special way to send your thanks to someone.Please No Thu, 25 Oct 2007 17:11:04 +0000 Jigsaw and Dairy Milk http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/jigsaw-dairy-milk/ A 1000 piece, Cadbury-branded jigsaw puzzle and two delicious Dairy Milk bars.This limited edition jigsaw puzzle depicts a canal scene from yesteryear. The gift pack comes complete with two 250g bars of delicious Cadbury Milk Chocolate: Dairy Milk, Dairy Thu, 25 Oct 2007 08:11:02 +0000 Dairy Milk Pack http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/dairy-milk-pack/ A great full-chocolate gift set for passionate devotees of Cadbury chocolate.This gift box contains 4x250g Dairy Milk bars: Dairy Milk, Dairy Milk Caramel; Dairy Milk Crunchie and Cadbury Fruit and Nut. delivery_cost: 3.50 Thu, 25 Oct 2007 08:11:02 +0000 Roses 2kg Tin http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/roses-2kg-tin/ 2Kg Family-Size Tin of Roses - ideal for sharing amongst friends and family.Large tin packed with delicious Roses chocolates including Hazel Whirls, Hazel in Caramel and Caramel Roses. delivery_cost: 4.95 Wed, 24 Oct 2007 19:11:02 +0000 Flake Gift Set http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/flake-gift-set/ A wonderful gift selection to say Thank You or I love you. Contains a box of new Flake Moments: a 185g gift box containing a selection of miniature milk chocolate and white chocolate Flake pieces; a half bottle of Moet Champagne and a loveable 7"" cuddly Wed, 24 Oct 2007 19:11:02 +0000 Cadbury Collection http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/cadbury-collection/ What a great combination of Cadbury flavours. From the much loved Cadbury Dairy Milk to the brand new 60% Dark Chocolate Bournville taste. Add to this the popular Melts in Milk, Hazelnut and Dark and the Bournville Coffee bar and there is something to ple Tue, 23 Oct 2007 23:11:02 +0000 Bonanza Box http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/bonanza-box/ Fantastic value and a great gift for sharing aroundOur Treatsize Bonanza box comes stuffed with 100 Cadbury Treatsize bars and makes the perfect gift for families, groups of friends or work colleagues.Treatsize varieties are: Cadbury Dairy Milk Bubbly, Cr Tue, 23 Oct 2007 01:48:05 +0000 Classic Cadbury http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/classic-cadbury/ Sit back and relax with your favourite hot drink served in our Cadbury mug whilst choosing which of the chocolate tastes you will enjoy next.Contains 1 x Cadbury Dairy Milk Share Box, 1 x Milk Tray 454g, 1 x Roses Truffles 200g Carton and a Cadbury Mug. d Mon, 22 Oct 2007 14:27:03 +0000 Beer and Football http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/beer-football/ Great gift for any football crazy adult. This pack contains 2 x 660ml bottles of Greene King IPA beer plus a full size chocolate football made from 1Kg of Cadbury Milk Chocolate.Please note this gift contains alcohol and cannot be purchased by, or deliver Mon, 22 Oct 2007 14:27:03 +0000 Gift Hamper - http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/gift-hamper/ An ideal gift package for saying ""thank you"" or ""congratulations"". Arriving in purple Cadbury Gifts Direct livery, this pack is sure to impress.Contains: 1 x 454g Milk Tray gift box; 1 x 480g Roses carton; 1 x 500g Cadbury Chocolate Eclairs carton; 40 Mon, 22 Oct 2007 04:11:07 +0000 Choc. Variety Pack http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/choc-variety-pack/ An assortment of Cadbury Bars - featuring 250g Dairy Milk, 200g Bournville, 200g Dream and 250g Fruit and Nut.A wonderful gift offering a real variety of chocolate to suit all tastes.Flavours may vary. delivery_cost: 3.50 Sun, 21 Oct 2007 20:48:01 +0000 30 Sharing Pack http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/30-sharing-pack/ A delivery_cost: 4.95 Sun, 21 Oct 2007 20:48:01 +0000 Nut Selection Pack http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/nut-selection-pack/ Like nuts? Try this special gift pack containing a 375g tin of Almond Nuts and a 375g Nut Selection tin - both featuring whole nuts covered in thick Cadbury Milk Chocolate.The Nut Selection tin contains Whole Hazlenuts, Almonds and Brazil Nuts. delivery_c Sun, 21 Oct 2007 13:04:04 +0000 Champagneand Milk Tray http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/champagne-milk-tray/ A fabulous gift set containing a 636g box of Cadbury Milk Tray and a full size 700ml bottle of Moet Chandon Champagne.This combination gift makes the perfect way to say ""I love you"" or ""Thank you"" to someone special.Please note: this gift contains alc Sun, 21 Oct 2007 08:11:04 +0000 Family Size Biscuits http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/family-size-biscuits/ Pass around the biscuits Mum This giant 1.5Kg tin of biscuits contains a fabulous selection of milk chocolate covered biscuits.Makes a great gift for families or for saying thanks to work teams and colleagues. delivery_cost: 4.95 Sat, 20 Oct 2007 19:35:01 +0000 5Kg Dairy Milk Bar http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/5kg-dairy-milk-bar/ HOW BIG??Give someone the ultimate chocolate gift - 5Kg of Cadbury Dairy Milk.This enormous bar is over half a metre in length, with each chunk measuring 7.5 cm by 7.5cm.A gift with real impact! delivery_cost: 4.95 Sat, 20 Oct 2007 06:48:01 +0000 Christmas Hamper http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/christmas-hamper/ An utterly irresistable Christmas hamper of Cadbury Chocolate.Contains: 1x Winter Selection Box, 1x 400g Biscuits, 1x 1KG Roses, 1x 454g Milk Tray,1x 185g Flake Moments, 1x Medium Selection Box,1x CDM Chunks Carton,1x Medium Selection Pack, 1x Cadbury Cho Fri, 19 Oct 2007 18:35:07 +0000 Christmas Selection http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/christmas-selection/ The very essence of Christmas! A Collection of Cadbury Selection Boxes and Christmas decorations.Contains: Winter Collection Box, 1x Medium Selection Box,1x Large Selection Pack, 1x Medium Selection Pack, 1x Christmas Tree Decorations. delivery_cost: 4.95 Fri, 19 Oct 2007 04:48:19 +0000 Christmas Box http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/christmas-box/ A fantastic gift of all Cadbury Christmas selection boxes.Contains: 1 x Giant Selection Box, 1x Winter Collection, 1x Medium Selection Box, 1 x Christmas Tree Stocking, 1 x Medium Selection Pack. delivery_cost: 4.95 Thu, 18 Oct 2007 20:35:02 +0000 Christmas Cracker http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/christmas-cracker/ Wow! What a cracker!The wonder of Christmas in our biggest and best Hamper.Contains: Giant Selection Box, 2 x Cadbury Snaps Cartons(flavours vary), Licquorice Allsorts 600g, Jelly Babies 600g, Chocolate Gift Box(assorted Cadbury items), Santa Treatsize Bo Tue, 16 Oct 2007 13:04:05 +0000 Dark and Whisky http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/dark-whisky/ The original dark chocolate taste of the traditional Bournville and the brand new Dark 60% and Coffee bars go great alongside the flavour of Glenmorangie Single Malt Whisky.Contains two 200g Bournville bars, 1 x Bournville Dark 60% Bar and a Bournville Da Tue, 16 Oct 2007 13:04:04 +0000 Chocolate Football http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/chocolate-football/ A gift with real kick!This full-size, hollow chocolate football is made from 1Kg of delicious Cadbury milk chocolate.This specially made football makes a wonderful and unique gift for any football fan.Please note accessories shown not included. delivery_c Tue, 16 Oct 2007 07:04:01 +0000 Tin 800g Biscuits http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/tin-800g-biscuits/ Terrific assortment of biscuits, all generously covered in Cadbury milk chocolate.Selection includes Raspberry Oat Crunch, Toffee flavour Cream Wafer and Cadbury Dairy Milk Chunks. delivery_cost: 4.95 Mon, 15 Oct 2007 04:48:03 +0000 Twin Pack Dairy Milk http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/twin-pack-dairy-milk/ These large 1Kg bars take some eating and make an ideal gift for the family to be enjoyed by everyone.Contains 2 x 1Kg bars of solid Cadbury Dairy Milk Chocolate ... delicious. delivery_cost: 4.95 Sun, 14 Oct 2007 18:27:02 +0000 Giant 2.75kg Roses http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/giant-2-75kg-roses/ Wow ! - make an impact with this giant 2.75Kg tin of Cadbury Roses Chocolates.This is the largest tin of Roses available and makes an ideal gift for groups of friends or work colleagues. delivery_cost: 4.95 Sun, 14 Oct 2007 14:04:01 +0000 Bear and Truffles http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/bear-truffles/ NEW! Roses Truffles with a large cuddly Cadbury bear make a luxurious gift. Our Roses Truffles are individally wrapped in four smooth flavours of Dark Chocolate, Hazelnut, Milk Chocolate and Roast Almond.Presented in a beautiful Cadbury box this gift will Sun, 14 Oct 2007 14:04:01 +0000 Football Crazy http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/football-crazy/ This great supporters gift set is perfect for any England fan to help them support the team.Our famous full size 1kg chocolate football comes with 2 car flags, an impressive 6x4 flag and a 750ml water bottle for that half time refreshment. Bottle colour Sun, 14 Oct 2007 14:04:01 +0000 Football and Chair http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/football-chair/ Why not treat Dad to the best seat in the house. This inflatable England football chair comes with our full size 1kg chocolate football to share around the rest of the crowd.Inflatable Chair is 90cm x 90cm x 60cm and chocolate football is 1kg. delivery_co Sun, 14 Oct 2007 09:35:05 +0000 Teddy,Wine and Flake http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/teddy-wine-flake/ What a cutie. Our small Cadbury Bear will be sure to melt the heart of that special someone. Add the great taste of Cadbury Flake Moments and two bottles of wine and it is sure to impress.Contains Flake Moments 185g Box, Cadbury Teddy 6.5 inches, 70cl bot Sat, 13 Oct 2007 21:48:06 +0000 Flake and Wine Set http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/flake-wine-set/ What a great gift for someone special.This gift set has the old and new taste of Cadbury flake plus a red and white bottle of quality wine.Contents are Flake Moments 185g box, Flake Tin (11 full size flake bars),70cl botlle of Peter Lehman Wild Card Chard Sat, 13 Oct 2007 21:48:06 +0000 Rose Wine and Roses http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/rose-wine-roses/ What a fabulous way to show you care. A delicious box of Roses Luxury Collection continental chocolates with two fabulous New World Rose wines.The Californian Kingfish Shiraz Rose is a delicious cherry-soaked fruit bomb whilst the South African Obikwa Pin Sat, 13 Oct 2007 16:04:01 +0000 Beer and Rugby Ball http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/beer-rugby-ball/ Our fantastic combination of the Full Size Chocolate Rugby Ball and two bottles of Greene King IPA is a must for any Rugby fan.Contents 2 x 660ml bottles Greene King IPA and an 800g Chocolate Rugby Ball.This product contains alcohol and cannot be sold or Sat, 13 Oct 2007 16:04:01 +0000 DebenhamsandMilk Tray http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/debenhams-milk-tray/ Shopping and chocolate, perhaps the perfect gift you can give.This large 636g Milk Tray Gift Box comes with a delivery_cost: 4.95 Sat, 13 Oct 2007 02:48:06 +0000 Dairy Milk Selection http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/dairy-milk-selection/ A real treat for Cadbury Dairy Milk connoisseurs. This gift box contains the full range of flavours to keep everyone happy.Contents 8 x Cadbury Dairy Milk 250g Bars in Fruit and Nut, Wholenut, Caramel, Crunchie, Mint Chips, Turkish,Double Choc and Dairy Mil Sat, 13 Oct 2007 02:48:05 +0000 Nuts and Whisky Gift http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/nuts-whisky-gift/ If you are nuts about whisky then this great combination of Glenmorangie and chocolate covered nuts will be just the thing.Contains 375g tin of Almond Nuts, a 375g Nut Selection tin and a Glenmorangie single malt twin pack of miniatures.Please Note: This gi Fri, 12 Oct 2007 18:11:01 +0000 Christmas Fun Pack http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/christmas-fun-pack/ Two Christmas Stockings and a Giant Selection Box in one! This combination pack is ideal for friends and relatives with children. Each stocking is filled with eight popular full-size Cadbury chocolate bars, while our Giant Selection box is crammed with a Fri, 12 Oct 2007 13:11:01 +0000 Bouquet Luxury Roses http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/bouquet-luxury-roses/ These stunning dozen red roses, teamed with delicious Cadbury Luxury Roses chocolates make a spectacular and heartfelt way to say ""I Love You"".Our roses sit amongst purple limonium to complement the 200g Luxury Roses Collection. Your bouquet is individu Fri, 12 Oct 2007 13:11:01 +0000 Christmas Sharing http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/christmas-sharing/ Share this around the family or at the office and make Christmas tastier.Contains Giant Selection Box, Christmas Tree Decorations, Dairy Milk Chunks Carton, Cadbury Assorted fingers(white and milk),Christmas Stocking, Roses 275g Carton, 2x Cadbury Chocol Thu, 11 Oct 2007 22:04:04 +0000 Mixed Nut Twin Pack http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/mixed-nut-twin-pack/ Go Nuts with our special twin pack of Nut Selection tins - featuring whole nuts covered in thick Cadbury Milk Chocolate.The 375g Nut Selection tins contain Whole Hazlenuts, Almonds and Brazil Nuts. delivery_cost: 4.95 Thu, 11 Oct 2007 06:39:04 +0000 Bouquet Moments http://cadbury-gifts-direct.extra-gifts.co.uk/bouquet-moments/ Celebrate that special moment? This vibrant multi-coloured bouquet of Chrysanthemums, Mini Gerbera and Roses presents an explosion of colour, complemented perfectly with our Flake Moments chocolates.A wonderful gift for a host of occasions, from births to Wed, 10 Oct 2007 17:15:12 +0000